Herman Brown Library

Herman Brown Library

 

The Herman Brown Free Library, 100 East Washington Street, in Burnet has issued a schedule fo February events.

For more information, call the library at 512-715-5228.

 

 Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 6:00 PM Zumba

Thursday, February 2, 2017, 10:30 AM Homeschool Game Day!

Thursday, February 2, 2017, 6:30 PM Highland Lakes Metal Detecting

Friday, February 3, 2017, 10:00 AM-1:00 PM Friday Genealogy Group Friday,

Friday,February 3, 2017, 6:00 PM Zumba

Saturday, February 4, 2017, 9:00 AM-12:30 PM Oak Ridge Ranch HOA

Monday, February 6, 2017, 6:00 PM Zumba

Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 10:30 AM Children’s Story Time: Stories and crafts

Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 2:00 PM Burnet County Historical Commission

Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 6:00 PM Zumba

Thursday, February 9, 2017, 1:30-3:30 PM Coffee Talks: Cynthia Leal Massey/Death of a Texas Ranger

Thursday, February 9, 2017, 6:30 PM Relay for Life

Friday, February 10, 2017, 10:00 AM-1:00 PM Friday Genealogy Group

Monday, February 13, 2017, 10:00 AM Friends of the Herman Brown Free Library

Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 10:30 AM Children’s Story Time: Stories and crafts

Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 2:00 PM Burnet County Heritage

Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 6:00 PM Zumba

Thursday, February 16, 2017, 10:00 AM CASA Book Club

Thursday, February 16, 2017, 1:15 PM Burnet County Genealogy Society

Friday, February 17, 2017, 10:00 AM-1:00 PM Friday Genealogy Group

Friday, February 17, 2017, 10:00 AM Variety Book Club

Monday, February 20, 2017, 9:00 AM-5:30 PM LIBRARY HOLIDAY/PRESIDENTS’ DAY

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 10:30 AM Children’s Story Time: Stories and crafts

Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 6:00 PM Zumba

Thursday, February 23, 2017, 9:00 AM Highland Lakes Master Naturalists

Friday, February 24, 2017, 10:00 AM-1:00 PM Friday Genealogy Group

Monday, February 27, 2017, 10:00 AM-2:00 PM AARP Tax Aide

Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 10:30 AM Children’s Story Time: Stories and crafts

Rate this article: 
No votes yet