Burnet FFA officers announced


The first official business of the 2017- 2018 Burnet FFA officer team will be to attend the 89th Texas FFA State Convention, to be held in Corpus Christi on July 10-14. Officers are, front row from left, Audra Hoefelmeyer, Katelyn Moore, Lyndsi Woods and Briana Jowers. Back row are Ryan Edmondson, Marc Barnett, Ellett Vann, Jacob Robinett and Logan Rutledge.

Rate this article: 
Average: 5 (1 vote)