Contact

General

Classified or other Advertising: 512-756-6136

News: 512-756-6136

Subscriptions: 512-756-6136

Fax: 512-756-8911

 

Accounting

Business Manager- Kim Green

kim@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367- ext. 217- Fax: 830-693-3650

 

Advertising

Please email all classified advertising material to: editorial@burnetbulletin.com or aprayer@burnetbulletin.com

Be Sure to include your contact information. 512-756-6136 Fax-512-756-8911

Classified Sales Consultant

512-756-6136 Fax: 512-756-8911

 

Advertising Retail Display

Advertising Consultant- Christi Bertelson

cbertelson@burnetbulletin.com

Office: 512-756-6136

 

Circulations (Subscriptions and distribution)

Circulation Highlander: subscriptions@highlandernews.com

Circulation Burnet Bulletin: subscriptions@burnetbulletin.com or editorial@burnetbulletin.com

512-756-6136 Fax: 512-756-8911

 

Editorial

Send Editorial news to editorial@burnetbulletin.com or lew@highlandernews.com.

 

Editor

Lew K. Cohn

lew@highlandernews.com

Phone: 830-683-4367; Fax: 830-693-3650

 

Sports

Wayne Craig

clearmemories@verizon.net

512-755-2103

 

Reporter

Amy Prayer

aprayer@burnetbulletin.com

512-756-6136 Fax: 512-756-8911

 

Production & Technical Support

cbertelson@burnetbulletin.com

512-756-6136 Fax: 512-756-8911