Contact

General

Classified or other Advertising: 512-756-6136

News: 512-756-6136

Subscriptions: 512-756-6136

Fax: 512-756-8911

 

Publisher/Editor

Jeff Shabram

jeff@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 224

 

Administration

Legal/Public Notices​

Kim Green, Sales/Operations Manager, kim@highlandernews.com

Classifieds/Administrative Assistant

Margie Aguilera, margie@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367 - Fax: 830-693-3650

 

Retail Advertising

Kari Sardo, Advertising Account Executive, kari@highlandernews.com

Mark Schlicke, Advertising Account Executive, mark@highlandernews.com

Call 512-756-6136 Fax: 512-756-8911

 

Circulations (Subscriptions and distribution)

Kim Green, kim@highlandernews.com

512-756-6136 Fax: 512-756-8911

 

Editorial

Send Editorial news to savanna@burnetbulletin.com

 

Managing Editor

Lew K. Cohn

lew@highlandernews.com

Phone: 830-683-4367; Fax: 830-693-3650

 

Staff Writers

Nathan Hendrix, Sports Editor/Staff Writer

nathan@highlandernews.com

Connie Swinney, Staff Writer

connie@highlandernews.com

Savanna Gregg, Staff and Feature Writer

savanna@burnetbulletin.com

512-756-6136 Fax: 512-756-8911

 

Sports

Wayne Craig

Sports Contributor/Photographer

clearmemories@verizon.net

712-755-2103

 

Production & Technical Support

jeff@highlandernews.com

512-756-6136 Fax: 512-756-8911